Kontakt

Hauptniederlassung

Bopp & Reuther Messtechnik GmbH – Am Neuen Rheinhafen 4 – 67346 Speyer

Vertriebsniederlassungen

Ost & Nordost & Südost und Süd

PLZ: 01-16, 17-19, 23, 30-31, 38-39, 80-97, 98-99

Herr Detlef Reichenbach

+49 172 633 66 06
+49 6232 657-514
d.reichenbach@burmt.de

Nordwest & West

PLZ: 20-22, 24-29, 32-34, 37, 40-52, 58-59

Herr Eric Spina

+49 170 558 63 61
+49 6232 657-514
e.spina@burmt.de

Mitte & Südwest

PLZ: 35-36, 53-57, 60-61, 63-64, 65-67, 68-79

Herr Johannes Ruhrmann

+49 172 633 66 16
+49 6232 657-514
j.ruhrmann@burmt.de

Belgien, Bulgarien, Bosnien, Dänemark, FRANKREICH, GRIECHENLAND, IRLAND, ITALIEN, Kroatien, Luxemburg, Österreich, POLEN, PORTUGAL, Rumänien, Serbien, SCHWEIZ, Slowenien, Slowakische Republik, SPANIEN, Tschechien, Ungarn

Kontaktperson:

Herr Juergen Klauss

+49 (0) 6232 657-536
+49 (0) 172 638 50 28
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
j.klauss@burmt.de

Finnland, GROSSBRITANNIEN, NIEDERLANDE, NORWEGEN, SCHWEDEN, TÜRKEI

Kontaktperson:

Herr Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

RUSSLAND, UKRAINE, WEISSRUSSLAND

Kontaktperson:

Herr Viktor Schmidt

+49 (0) 6232 657-578
+49 (0) 172 638 50 27
+49 (0) 6232 657-571
v.schmidt@burmt.de

Skype: viktor_schmidt_burmt

ALGERIEN, ÄGYPTEN, BAHRAIN, IRAK, IRAN, JEMEN, JORDANIEN, KUWAIT, LIBANON, LIBYEN, MAROKKO, MAURETANIEN, OMAN, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIEN, SUDAN, SYRIEN, TUNESIEN, VEREINIGTE ARABISCHE EMIRATE

Kontaktperson:

Herr Hichem Azaza

Kapstadtring 7
22297 Hamburg / Germany

+49 (0) 40 822 175 046
+49 (0) 172 61 28 045
+49 (0) 6232 657-505 
h.azaza@burmt.de

ISRAEL, PAKISTAN

Kontaktperson:

Herr Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

CHINA, INDIEN, INDONESIEN, JAPAN, KOREA, MALAYSIA, PHILIPPINEN, SINGAPUR, TAIWAN, THAILAND

Kontaktperson:

Herr Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

ÄTHIOPIEN, BOTSWANA, BURUNDI, DSCHIBUTI, ELFENBEINKÜSTE, ERITREA, GHANA, KENIA, LESOTHO, MALAWI, NIGERIA, MOSAMBIK, NAMIBIA, SAMBIA, SIMBABWE, SOMALIA, SWASILAND, SÜDAFRIKA, SÜDSUDAN, TANSANIA, UGANDA, RUANDA

Kontaktperson:

Herr Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

MEXIKO, USA, FÜR TEXAS UND LOUSIANA

Kontaktperson:

Herr Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

ARGENTINIEN, BRASILIEN, BOLIVIEN, Chile, KOLUMBIEN, URUGUAY, VENEZUELA

Kontaktperson:

Herr Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

Kontaktperson:

Herr Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

Kontaktformular