Contact

Headquarters

Bopp & Reuther Messtechnik GmbH – Am Neuen Rheinhafen 4 – 67346 Speyer /Germany

Offices

EAST & NORTHEAST & SOUTHEAST AND SOUTH

Post Code: 01-16, 17-19, 23, 30-31, 38-39, 80-97, 98-99

Contact person : Detlef Reichenbach

+49 172 633 66 06
+49 6232 657-514
d.reichenbach@burmt.de

NORTHWEST & WEST

Post Code: 20-22, 24-29, 32-34, 37, 40-52, 58-59

Contact person : Eric Spina

+49 170 558 63 61
+49 6232 657-514
e.spina@burmt.de

MIDDLE & SOUTHWEST

Post Code: 35-36, 53-57, 60-61, 63-64, 65-67, 68-79

Contact person : Johannes Ruhrmann

+49 172 633 66 16
+49 6232 657-514
j.ruhrmann@burmt.de

AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, BULGARIA, BOSNIA, CROATIA, CZECHIA, DENMARK, FRANCE, GREECE, HUNGARY, IRELAND, ITALY, LUXEMBURG, POLAND, PORTUGAL, ROMANIA, SERBIA, SLOVENIA, SLOVAC REPUBLIC, Spain, Switzerland

Contact person:

Mr. Juergen Klauss

+49 (0) 6232 657-536
+49 (0) 172 638 50 28
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
j.klauss@burmt.de

BELARUS, RUSSIA, UKRAINE

Contact person:

Mr. Viktor Schmidt

+49 (0) 6232 657-578
+49 (0) 172 638 50 27
+49 (0) 6232 657-571
v.schmidt@burmt.de

Skype: viktor_schmidt_burmt

FINLAND, GREAT BRITAIN, NETHERLANDS, NORWAY, SWEDEN, TURKEY

Contact person:

Mr. Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

ALGERIA, BAHRAIN, EGYPT, IRAN, IRAK, JORDAN, KUWAIT, LEBANON, LIBYA, MAURITANIA, MOROCCO, OMAN, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, SUDAN, SYRIA, TUNISIA, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, YEMEN

Contact person:

Mr. Hichem Azaza

Kapstadtring 7
22297 Hamburg / Germany

+49 (0) 40 822 175 046
+49 (0) 172 61 28 045
+49 (0) 6232 657-505 
h.azaza@burmt.de

ISRAEL, PAKISTAN

Contact person:

Mr. Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

 

CHINA, INDIA, INDONESIA, JAPAN, KOREA, MALAYSIA, PHILIPPINES, SINGAPORE, TAIWAN, THAILAND

Contact person:

Mr. Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

BOTSWANA, BURUNDI, ETHIOPIA, DJIBOUTI, ERITREA, GHANA, IVORY COAST, KENYA, LESOTHO, MALAWI, MOZAMBIQUE, NAMIBIA, NIGERIA, RWANDA, SOMALIA, SOUTH AFRICA, SOUTH SUDAN, SWAZILAND, TANZANIA, UGANDA, ZAMBIA, ZIMBABWE

Contact person:

Mr. Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

MEXICO, USA, FOR TEXAS AND LOUSIANA

Contact person:

Mr. Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

ARGENTINA, BRAZIL, BOLIVIA, Chile, COLUMBIA, URUGUAY, VENEZUELA

Contact person:

Mr. Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

Contact person:

Mr. Gabriele Banfi

+39 328 46 78 818
+49 (0) 6232 657-514
g.banfi@bopp-reuther.com

Contact us